Burning woman

DSC_8594comp

DSC_8594comp

DSC_8641comp

DSC_8598comp2

DSC_8548comp2

DSC_8541comp

Model: Kim Davis, Lanzarote

One thought on “Burning woman

  1. Quite frankly, two of my favorite things (outside of Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens) has to be Miss Aniela nd Kimberly Davis!!! Just love every image. I’m a passionate Mayfield Parrish fan and I think of him as I see the sky in three of these. All my love and best wishes to you, Matt, and Lilith. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

